Contact us

Foshan Qicheng Machinery & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact: WeiKun He

phone: +86 0757-88622512

ompany website:
www.qc-machinery.com

Add.: Haitian Avenue North, Cangjiang Industrial Park, Gaoming District, Foshan City, Guangdong, China,

About

Current position:主页 > English > About
Foshan Qicheng Machinery & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
 
Company Profile
 
Foshan Qicheng Machinery & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is the newly organized company by the core team members from former Foshan Xinminghe Mechanical Technology Research & Development Co., Ltd. The new company is continued to be specialized in the development,production and sales of decorative wallpaper equipment, wall cloth printing and fabrication equipment & synthetic leather,tablecloth manufacturing equipment etc. The Company has over 60 employees, 10 technical backbones, with advanced precision machining and testing equipment, direct production sites more than 4,000 square meters. With almost 20 years of experience in this line, the company retains the technological of the Xinminghe at the technical level, basing on the original technology, the company has been insisted on continuous innovation, technological upgrading, comprehensive optimization and striving for perfection to create high cost-performance products with timely delivery and best service, thus standing out from the crowd.
 
Located in Gaoming District of Foshan City, Cangjiang Road Industrial Park, the company enjoys very convenient land, air and sea transportation with several neighboring ports and easy to export.
 
The company's main products are as follows:
Decorative wallpaper,wall cloth production line,equipment: wall wallpaper and wall cloth production equipment,wallpaper coating, wallpaper printing synchronous embossing production equipment, all-in-one roto-gravure wall paper production line, high-speed wallpaper printing foaming production line, wall cloth printing-gluing-embossing production line.
Synthetic PU,PVC leather production line,equipment: PVC foaming furnace, compound machine, coating machine, grinding machine, PU,PVC leather embossing machine, light box cloth gluing machine.
Sheet shearing machine: trimming saw, fluffing machine and high-precision sheet shearing machine.
Tablecloth equipment: such as lace synchronous printing machine, tablecloth synchronous printing and embossing machine, tablecloth laminating and gilding machine, etc....
 
Decorative wallpaper/wall cloth/PVC flooring Tile Rolls: With the development of the enterprise, our company has established a specialized manufactory to produce and sell  the marketable end-products wallpaper/wall fabric and PVC flooring Tile Rolls by using our own developed production lines. Hence our enterprise scale and grade has risen to  a new level.
 
 
With strong technical support and strict management and always adhering to the idea of quality first, QiCheng has provided for domestic and international customers reliable, long-life and cost-performance products, those who manufacture and sell low-cost and low-quality products are not worthy to be compared with us. Our promise for the customers carries weight--once you have bought our products, you will be eligible for the life-long VIP service. Welcome to visit our company for mutual benefit and expansion.
 
 
 
 
Foshan Qicheng Machinery & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Add:Haitian Avenue North, Cangjiang Industrial Park, Gaoming District,528500 Foshan City, Guangdong, China.
Phone: +86 0757-8862 2512
Email:sales@qc-machinery.com
Company website:www.qc-machinery.com
Contact: Sophia Guo
Mobile phone /Wechat:+86 137 0295 7886

联系启承

佛山市启承机电设备有限公司

联系人: 何伟坤

电 话:+86 0757-88622512

Email: weikun.he@qc-machinery.com

地址:中国广东佛山市高明区三洲沧江工业园海天大道北

关于我们

您当前的位置:主页 > 关于我们
Foshan Qicheng Machinery & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
佛山市启承机电设备有限公司
 
企业简介
 
佛山市启承机电设备有限公司是由原佛山市新明和机械技术研究开发有限公司的核心团队自主成立的新公司----是专门从事装饰壁纸、壁布的印刷和成型设备、人造革,桌布和台布制造设备的研发和生产、销售的企业。公司现有员工60多人,技术骨干10多人,拥有先进的精密专业加工和检测设备。公司拥有将近20年的行业生产、制造、销售经验, 直接生产场地 4000多平方米。公司在技术层面上保留了原新明和公司的技术优势,在原有的技术基础上,不断创新、技术升级、全面优化和精益求精,制造出性价比最优,效率最高,交付最及时的过硬产品,从而在同行中脱颖而出。
公司位于佛山市高明区沧江路工业园内,海、陆、空交通便利,港口海运十分便捷。  
公司主要产品有
装饰壁纸/壁布生产线/设备:(壁纸涂布机,壁纸印刷同步压花生产线,圆网凹版一体壁纸生产线,壁纸高速印刷发泡生产线,1600型壁布印刷贴合压纹生产线)。
PU/PVC合成革生产线/设备:PVC发泡炉、印刷机、复合机、涂布机、磨皮机,PVC/PU压花机、灯箱布贴合机等人造革整厂生产加工设备。
板材加工设备:如锯边机、砂毛机、高精度剪板机等板材加工机械和设备。
桌布/台布设备:如蕾丝台布同步印刷机,台布同步印刷压纹机,台布贴合烫金机。
 
装饰壁纸/壁布/地板革随着企业的发展壮大, 启承和合作股东成立了专门的终端产品的生产加工与销售的的公司,利用自己制造的生产线制造市场欢迎的墙壁纸和地板革。企业规模和档次进一步上了一个台阶。
 
凭借强大的技术支持和严格的管理,始终秉承“质量第一”的理念,启承始终提供给国内外客户提供可靠、长寿和高性价比的产品,那些廉价劣质产品的无法与我们相比。一旦您购买了我们的产品,您就将享有终身VIP的服务!我们对客户的承诺一言九鼎。欢迎光临我公司合作,互惠互利。
公司地址:中国广东佛山市高明区三洲沧江工业园海天大道北
邮编:528500
电话:+86 757 88622512
Email: weikun.he@qc-machinery.com
公司网址:www.qc-machinery.com
联系人: 何伟坤 
手机/微信:13928518330